Delivery statistics

Gas supplies to Europe

In 2018, Gazprom Export LLC supplied a total of 200.8  billion cubic meters of gas to European countries. Western European countries accounted for approximately 81% of the company’s exports from Russia, while Central European states took 19%.

Natural gas exports made to countries outside the former Soviet Union by Gazprom Export (billion cubic meters):

Year 1973 1975 1980 1985 1990 1995 2000 2005 2010 2015 2016 2017 2018
Total 6.8 19.3 54.8 69.4 110.0 117.4 130.3 154.3 138.6 158.6 178.3 192.2 200.8

The Western European market (including Turkey) consumes the bulk of Russian exports. In 2018, Gazprom Export delivered 162.39 billion cubic meters of gas to markets in the region. The largest importers are Germany, Turkey, Italy, United Kingdom and France.

 

Austria
 
12.31
Belgium
 
1.77
Denmark
 
1.72
Finland
 
2.62
France
 
12.92
Germany
 
58.5
Greece
 
3.29
Italy
 
22.77
Netherlands
 
7.88
Switzerland
 
0.38
Turkey
 
23.96
United Kingdom
 
14.26

 

The Eastern and Central European natural gas market is particularly important because of its geographical proximity to Russia.  In 2018, Gazprom Export LLC sold 38.38 billion cubic meters of gas on the market. The largest importers are Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovakia. 

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina
 
0.24
Bulgaria
 
3.17
Croatia
 
2,04
Czech Republic
 
6.49
Hungary
 
7.41
Macedonia
 
0.16
Poland
 
9.86
Romania
 
1.32
Serbia
 
2.15
Slovakia
 
5.08
Slovenia
 
0.46

Статистика поставок

Динамика реализации газа в Европу

В 2018 г. «Газпром экспорт» поставил в европейские страны  200,8 млрд куб. м газа. Примерно 81% поставок из России приходится на страны Западной Европы (включая Турцию), 19% — на центральноевропейские государства.

Объем реализации природного газа через «Газпром экспорт» в дальнее зарубежье (млрд куб. м):

Годы 1973 1975 1980 1985 1990 1995 2000 2005 2010 2015 2016 2017 2018
Всего 6,8 19,3 54,8 69,4 110 117,4 130,3 154,3 138,6 158,6 178,3 192,2 200,8

На западноевропейский рынок (включая Турцию) приходится основной объем российских поставок. В 2018 г. «Газпром экспорт» поставил на рынки стран региона 162,39 млрд куб. м газа. Крупнейшими импортерами являются Германия, Турция, Италия, Великобритания и Франция.

 

Австрия
 
12,31
Бельгия
 
1,77
Великобритания
 
14,26
Германия
 
58,5
Греция
 
3,29
Дания
 
1,72
Италия
 
22,77
Нидерланды
 
7,88
Турция
 
23,96
Финляндия
 
2,62
Франция
 
12,92
Швейцария
 
0,38

 

Рынок природного газа Восточной и Центральной Европы  имеет особое значение в силу его географической близости. В 2018 г. «Газпром экспорт» реализовал на этом рынке 38,38 млрд куб. м газа. Крупнейшими импортерами являются Польша, Венгрия, Чехия и Словакия. 

 

Болгария
 
3,17
Босния и Герцеговина
 
0,24
Венгрия
 
7,41
Македония
 
0,16
Польша
 
9,86
Румыния
 
1,32
Сербия
 
2,15
Словакия
 
5,08
Словения
 
0,46
Хорватия
 
2,04
Чехия
 
6,49