News

14 November 2019

Visit to the LenDoc Film Studio

On November 12, 2019, young wards of the Centers for Social Rehabilitation of physically and mentally challenged children and adults in St. Petersburg and Leningrad Oblast, as well as children from large low-income families, paid a visit to the LenDoc studio.

As they were shown around the facilities, the kids learned a lot about the history of film and took a look at the gear used by cameramen filming events during the Great Patriotic War. Moreover, every kid was able to get hands-on experience shooting and cutting a real short film, shown on a big screen to the entire group at the end of the tour.

After the tour and the screening, the kids attended a symphony concert “A Day in Cinema”, presented by the Taurida Orchestra as part of the “Youth for Youth” project supporting young talent. The performance featured tunes from favorite children’s movies and cartoons, including “The Sorcerer’s Apprentice”, “Aladdin”, “The Lion King” and many others.

The visit to LenDoc was organized by the International Association for the Promotion of Culture, with the support of Gazprom Export LLC. 

 

Gallery

Back to the list

Новости

14 ноября 2019

Экскурсия на киностудию «ЛенДок»

12 ноября 2019 г. подопечные Центров социальной реабилитации инвалидов и детей-инвалидов г. Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской обл.,  «Детских деревень — SOS», а также дети из многодетных и малообеспеченных детей посетили киностудию «ЛенДок».

Во время экскурсии ребята смогли узнать много нового об истории кинематографа, а также познакомились со специальной техникой, с помощью которой снималась хроника в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Кроме того, каждый смог попробовать себя в съемках и монтаже настоящего короткометражного фильма, который по окончании экскурсии был продемонстрирован всем участникам на большом экране.

После детей ждал симфонический концерт «День в кино», организованный оркестром «Таврический» в рамках проекта поддержки юных талантов «Молодые молодым». Во время концерта прозвучали темы из самых любимых детских фильмов и мультфильмов, среди которых «Ученик чародея», «Алладин», «Король Лев» и многие другие.

Посещение киностудии было организовано МАОО «Международная ассоциация содействия культуре» при поддержке ООО «Газпром экспорт».

 

Фотогалерея

Назад к списку